reply

Posted

print

favourite this post £550 / 13m2 - double bedroom for rent in a shared house (420 ok) (Maidenhead) hide this posting unhide

13m2 available feb 1

furnished
laundry in bldg
off-street parking
no private bathroom
private room

Our two anti-social and bully flatmates are leaving and we are looking for a cool flatmate to take their room.

Preferably you are single, or have a partner who does not live with you, you do not own a fur-baby and can openly and respectfully communicate when it comes to sorting out differences.

We clean ourselves and expect you to take responsibility for your own mess and adhere to fundamental rules of cohabitation.

You can expect to have a warm, bright, carpeted double bedroom all for yourself, shared use of both bathrooms, the common areas including the kitchen and the conservatory as well as the beautiful garden. There is a well working washer and dryer in the house, off-street parking available. The house also comes with five professional cohabitants who all have their lives, but mingle as desired and do want to get along with you.

Smoking is not allowed in the house, but the garden is always available and we do not judge ;)

The landlord is also looking for a tenant, but we prefer to bring somebody we like, so if you think you are up to the challenge send me a message with a brief description of yourself and let's start talking :)

FYI the size and the price of the room is approximate, please do not quote me on it
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6453111068

posted:

updated:

best of [?]