reply

Posted

print

favourite this post £400 Room for discreet bi gay man straight fun (london) hide this posting unhide

available jan 6

no private bathroom
private room

Spare room available and would like a live in flat mate where we could have fun a few times a week. I'm top with average cock, decent looks, mid thirties working guy. Ideal age would be 22-40. You must be ok with receiving anal
Preference for bi or str8 types or perhaps a really masculine gay person if they are non scene. I live mostly a straight life and want someone who will just fit in when I have the odd visitor over.

Rent is £400 includes all bill and I have wifi. The room is medium small size with single bed, desk, mirror the usual and very clean. Location in Zone 2, excellent transport links. There is also a living space where we can both share. The place is clean modern kitchen and bathroom.
Rooms was going for £600 a month before.
Looking for someone chilled, in some kind of full time job and not skinny. I don't have a set type and not after perfection. May consider a student too if you don't live like a slob and working. Most important that your sane decent, honest and not into hard drugs.
Preference for someone who is not in the house all the time with their own social life. So at times we both have our alone space. I am not after a relationship or cuddle on the sofaI don't expect sex everyday you will be respected.

no slaveboys, nudists or anyone who considers they to be a slut, no group sex or anyone who considers themselves to be a cum dump!!
Disease free is a must as i'd like us to be both tested and so we wouldn't have to be safe. This is not something that I take lightly so would like both parties to be open about this.

Send a picture if you feel comfortable doing so. Its not a big deal to me really because history has shown that people send so much of their time sending pictures through this site and nothing happens.
Please reply back with at least your age and your speculative interest.
I much prefer us to just have a chat on the phone as it breaks the ice and saves all this email tennis. If your not prepared to have a chat on the phone after a few of emails then please move onto the next ad. If we chat well that we can meet up and you can visit the place etc.
Feel free to ask any questions - Location is SE15 you can google it.


  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6450033637

posted:

updated:

best of [?]